Connect With Us


Customer satisfaction is a leading priority for the Chicago Department of Aviation (CDA). There are several resources to answer any questions you may have or to provide comments about your time at O'Hare. Check out the frequently asked questions or contact the appropriate customer service agent at the links provided below.  

We also always welcome feedback – please fill out our customer service​ survey and let us know how we are doing. Please do not hesitate to contact us; our staff is here to help make your journey as stress-free as possible!

Airport Emergency Contacts* (No Flight Information)

O'Hare: (773) 894-9111  No Flight Information

*Contact your airline for flight information: O'Hare Airline Contact Info

 

Customer Service

CDA Customer Service phone: (800) 832-6352

Email:                     aviation@flychicago.com

Mailing Address:  Chicago Department of Aviation (CDA)
                                 Customer Service
                                 P.O. Box 66142
                                
Chicago, IL 60666



Department Contacts

 

Deputy Commissioner, Finance

Nafees Ahmed
nafees.ahmed@cityofchicago.org

Deputy Commissioner, Facilities

Paul Brown
paul.brownw@cityofchicago.org

Deputy Commissioner, Concessions

Tiffany Green
tiffany.green@cityofchicago.org

Managing Deputy Commissioner, Human Resources and Information Technology

Angela Manning
amanning@cityofchicago.org

Managing Deputy Commissioner, Security

Joseph O'Connor Jr.
joconnor@cityofchicago.org

​Managing Deputy Commissioner, General Counsel

Jessica Sampson
jessica.sampson@cityofchicago.org 

Deputy Commissioner, Information Technology

Grafe Smith
gsmith@cityofchicago.org

Assistant Commissioner, Noise Abatement

Aaron Frame
Aaron.Frame@cityofchicago.org

Director, Media Affairs/Press

Karen Pride
Karen.Pride@cityofchicago.org

Media Relations

1-773-686-3700

Marketing

1-773-686-3555


FOIA Requests

Juan Manzano
(773) 894-3059

CDAFOIA@CityOfChicago.org


First Amendment Rules and Regulations Governing the City of Chicago Airports

Click Here to view the rules and regulations.

Cassandra Smith
cassandra.smith@cityofchicago.org​​​​​​