Find us on Facebook
Find us on Twitter
Find us on Foursquare
Find us on Foursquare
Find us on YouTube
Connect With Us

O'Hare terminal and Traveler's Aid booth

Customer satisfaction is a leading priority for the Chicago Department of Aviation (CDA). There are several resources to answer any questions you may have or to provide comments about your time at O'Hare. Check out the frequently asked questions or contact the appropriate customer service agent at the links provided. 

We also welcome feedback – please fill out our customer service​ survey and let us know how we are doing. Please do not hesitate to contact us; our staff is here to help you make your journey as stress-free as possible!

Airport Emergency Contacts* (No Flight Information)

O'Hare 773-894-9111 Note: No Flight Information

*Contact your airline for flight information:
O'Hare Airline Contact Info

Customer Service

aviation@flychicago.com

CDA can be contacted by dialing Customer Service at 773.686.2200 or via mail at:

Chicago Department of Aviation (CDA)
Customer Service
P.O. Box 66142
Chicago, IL 60666

Department Contacts


 

 

Deputy Commissioner, Finance

Nafees Ahmed
nafees.ahmed@cityofchicago.org

Deputy Commissioner, Facilities

Paul Brown
paul.brownw@cityofchicago.org

Managing Deputy Commissioner, Real Estate, Planning and Concessions

Cortez Carter
Cortez.Carter@cityofchicago.org

Managing Deputy Commissioner, Human Resources and Information Technology

Angela Manning
amanning@cityofchicago.org

Managing Deputy Commissioner, Security

Joseph O'Connor Jr.
joconnor@cityofchicago.org

Deputy Commissioner, Information Technology

Grafe Smith
gsmith@cityofchicago.org

Assistant Commissioner, Noise Abatement

Aaron Frame
Aaron.Frame@cityofchicago.org

Director, Media Affairs/Press

Karen Pride
Karen.Pride@cityofchicago.org

Media Relations

1-773-686-3700

Marketing

1-773-686-3555

FOIA Requests

Maria L. Wanamaker
1-773-894-7112
CDAFOIA@CityOfChicago.org

First Amendment Rules and Regulations Governing the City of Chicago Airports

Click Here to view the rules and regulations.
Cassandra Smith
cassandra.smith@cityofchicago.org​

 

​​